Reclamet Logo

Don't just take our word for it - Here is what our customers say about us.

Reclamet is rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 27 customer reviews.

Reclamet Reviews

Don't just take our word for it
Here is what our customers say!

  • Adam Burkett
    Adam Burkett
    2021-03-18
    Google

    Needed a few parts for my van a week ago kieran was very helpful and knowledgeable part fits and works thanks for the help highly recommended extremely professional and outstanding customer service

  • Onisim Bereczki
    Onisim Bereczki
    2021-03-11
    Google

  • Maciej Widelski
    Maciej Widelski
    2021-01-01
    Google

  • Peter Johnson
    Peter Johnson
    2020-11-27
    Google

    Honest, great communication, great prices. Friendly. I had a damaged catalytic converter from an attempted theft and Reclamet was the only company that had adequate communication and was not dodgy as most of the other scrap metal dealers seemed. So it was well-worth my drive from central London to Kent to get the £784 they paid me for the catalytic converter. Impressive 🙂

  • Craig Alexander
    Craig Alexander
    2020-11-27
    Google

    Very happy with the service I received. Helpful and friendly, even changed the battery for me. Would try them for parts fist before anywhere else.

  • Steve Ranger
    Steve Ranger
    2020-11-20
    Google

    Great people to do business with.

  • Sam Small
    Sam Small
    2020-11-20
    Google

    Friendly staff helpful and have most things in stock

  • Bambi Sham
    Bambi Sham
    2020-11-11
    Google

    Absolutely brilliant, needed some steel re-bar for a project, super friendly staff, let me pick out what I needed. Excellent, highly recommended. Will come back!

  • Mark Wilcox
    Mark Wilcox
    2020-11-11
    Google

    Always go for puncture repairs, £10. Also do new and part worn tyres

  • Stuart Mann
    Stuart Mann
    2020-11-11
    Google

    GREAT COMPANY, GREAT SERVICE, HIGHLY RECCOMEND

  • Justin Evans
    Justin Evans
    2020-11-11
    Google

    I needed a part for my car but didn't want to pay through the nose. i went to the shop and they found the part i needed quickly. i was very happy with my purchase.

  • James Daglish
    James Daglish
    2020-10-11
    Google

  • Terri Green
    Terri Green
    2020-10-11
    Google

    Brilliant service

  • Rich Kilbride
    Rich Kilbride
    2020-10-11
    Google

  • Connor
    Connor
    2020-09-11
    Google

    Very friendly both over the phone and in person. Had all the parts I needed. Matt was extremely helpful and went out his way to find all the parts I needed.

  • Gary Hudson
    Gary Hudson
    2020-09-11
    Google

  • Alex Broadley
    Alex Broadley
    2020-08-11
    Google

    Bought two new tires, balanced and fittedStaff are professional and courteous.

  • Lucy Bryant
    Lucy Bryant
    2020-08-11
    Google

    Got new wheel for my fiat 500 less than third of price as another dealer, highly recommend

  • Nigel Nelly
    Nigel Nelly
    2020-03-11
    Google

    Bought a car from them no problems at all highly recommend to all.

  • Vicky xxx
    Vicky xxx
    2020-02-11
    Google

    Great service, no problems had a new tyre fitted, and new headlight for my car. Very reasonable prices. Staff polite and helpful. Will use again.

  • Adam Messenger
    Adam Messenger
    2019-12-11
    Google

    Brilliant service as always,Good price and fitting.

  • Chris Hazelden
    Chris Hazelden
    2019-12-11
    Google

    Great price, quick job, excellent all round.

  • Davina Holness
    Davina Holness
    2018-12-11
    Google

    Saying goodbye to my faithful old car was a wrench but the man at the kiosk was so kind. Excellent service, no mucking around but understanding. Good rate for scrap too. Thank you.

  • Graham Palmer
    Graham Palmer
    2018-04-01
    Google

    Good as gold every time I visit.

Reclamet is rated 5 out of 5 stars
(based on 27 customer reviews)
Call us on 01843 823554
or email: enquiries@reclamet.co.uk

Reclamet always puts customers first, providing a friendly and professional recycling service to private and trade customers in Kent

What are the environmental benefits of recycling scrap metal?
Recycling your unused scrap metal means that your metal waste will not end up sat in landfill where it is no good to anyone. Instead your waste will become a new metal product for others to enjoy all over again.

This is a great way to lower your carbon footprint while also offloading any unwanted scrap metal cluttering your property.

When you choose Reclamet for scrap metal recycling and collection in Thanet, Kent, you will be choosing a service that is environmentally friendly.

Why choose us for metal collection in Thanet, Kent?
If you are looking for a professional and reliable company to provide scrap metal collection in Thanet, Kent, look no further than Reclamet. We provide an exceptional range of services to clients for more than 30 years. With this much experience behind us, you can trust in our recycling services.

As a company, we pride ourselves on providing our customers with the most competitive rates around. We can achieve this with the help of our computer system, which follows the current trends in the market, allowing us to provide the best price for metal collection in Thanet, Kent.

The most reliable company for scrap metal recycling in Thanet and Kent
If you work in the construction industry, you undoubtedly have an abundance of tasks to juggle daily. With so many responsibilities to take care of, finding the time to dispose of waste responsibly can be next to impossible. Fortunately, you can get rid of all your scrap metal in Thanet and the surrounding area of Kent without any hassle.

At Reclamet, we’ve been collecting and recycling scrap metal for businesses and homeowners in Thanet and the Kent area for over 30 years and we value customer reviews and satisfaction above all else.

Thanet and Kent’s #1 ATF recycling centre

  • Over 30 years experience
  • Safe disposal of your scrap metal
  • Excellent customer service
  • Recycling your scrap metal helps protect the planet
  • Licensed with the Environment Agency, DEFRA and DVLA.

Our team of scrap metal recycling experts are based in Thanet, Kent, and offer a vast amount of experience providing an exceptional service to our customers around Thanet and Kent.
Give Reclamet a call today on:
Tel: 01843 823554 / 01843 823224

Reclamet reviews

Needed a few parts for my van a week ago kieran was very helpful and knowledgeable part fits and works thanks for the help highly recommended extremely professional and outstanding customer service

Adam Burkett
Adam Burkett2021-03-18
Google

Onisim Bereczki
Onisim Bereczki2021-03-11
Google

Got new wheel for my fiat 500 less than third of price as another dealer, highly recommend

Lucy Bryant
Lucy Bryant2020-08-11
Google

Brilliant service as always,Good price and fitting.

Adam Messenger
Adam Messenger2019-12-11
Google

Bought a car from them no problems at all highly recommend to all.

Nigel Nelly
Nigel Nelly2020-03-11
Google

Great service, no problems had a new tyre fitted, and new headlight for my car. Very reasonable prices. Staff polite and helpful. Will use again.

Vicky xxx
Vicky xxx2020-02-11
Google

Ian Andrews
Ian Andrews2020-12-04
Google

Good as gold every time I visit.

Graham Palmer
Graham Palmer2018-04-01
Google

James Daglish
James Daglish2020-10-11
Google

Always go for puncture repairs, £10. Also do new and part worn tyres

Mark Wilcox
Mark Wilcox2020-11-11
Google

Bought two new tires, balanced and fittedStaff are professional and courteous.

Alex Broadley
Alex Broadley2020-08-11
Google

GREAT COMPANY, GREAT SERVICE, HIGHLY RECCOMEND

Stuart Mann
Stuart Mann2020-11-11
Google

Absolutely brilliant, needed some steel re-bar for a project, super friendly staff, let me pick out what I needed. Excellent, highly recommended. Will come back!

Bambi Sham
Bambi Sham2020-11-11
Google

Saying goodbye to my faithful old car was a wrench but the man at the kiosk was so kind. Excellent service, no mucking around but understanding. Good rate for scrap too. Thank you.

Davina Holness
Davina Holness2018-12-11
Google

I needed a part for my car but didn't want to pay through the nose. i went to the shop and they found the part i needed quickly. i was very happy with my purchase.

Justin Evans
Justin Evans2020-11-11
Google

Gary Hudson
Gary Hudson2020-09-11
Google

Great price, quick job, excellent all round.

Chris Hazelden
Chris Hazelden2019-12-11
Google

Maciej Widelski
Maciej Widelski2021-01-01
Google

Brilliant service

Terri Green
Terri Green2020-10-11
Google

Rich Kilbride
Rich Kilbride2020-10-11
Google

Very friendly both over the phone and in person. Had all the parts I needed. Matt was extremely helpful and went out his way to find all the parts I needed.

Connor
Connor2020-09-11
Google

Scroll to Top