Responsible Scrap Metal Recycling

Reclamet holds both waste carrier and waste management licences, we are an Authorised Treatment Facility (ATF) based in Kent. We recycle end of life vehicles with direct links to the DVLA, meaning we are authorised by the Environment Agency to recycle UK vehicles in line with current legislation. Reclamet is a responsible scrap car and metal recycling business with great customer reviews.

Reclamet’s dedicated auto spares department offers a wide range of auto parts across all types of vehicles. We break old and new car models and every part sold goes towards helping achieve the recycling target for end of life vehicles. We have a full ELV treatment facility housing 3 depollution rigs in a purpose-built 400sq metre building known as a ‘depollution unit’ so we are able to process 60+ cars a day.

Services we offer:
Recycling Centre, Tyre Dealer & Repair Shop, Recycling & Waste Management, Automotive, Materials Recovery Services, Scrap Metal Merchants, Motoring Clubs & Associations, Vehicle Parts, Scrap Metal Collection, Scrap Car, Used Tyres, Car Parts, Salvage, Car Collection, Scrap Car Collection, Motoring, Salvage, Scrap Cars, Scrap Metal Dealers, Skips, Vehicle Parts, Used Tyres, Car Parts, Vehicle Salvage, Skip Hire, Salvage Dealers, Car & Vehicle Dismantlers, Responsible Scrap Metal Recycling, Catalytic Converters.

Local scrap recovery and surrounding areas of Kent
Acol • Birchington-on-Sea • Broadstairs • Brooks End • Cliffsend • Cliftonville • Ebbsfleet • Flete • Garlinge • Manston • Margate • Minster • Monkton • Newington • Palm Bay • Ramsgate • Reading Street • Sarre • Sevenscore • St Nicholas-at-Wade • St Peter’s • Westbrook • Westwood • Westgate-on-Sea

Authorised ELV treatment facility – Responsible scrap metal recycling – Scrapyard located in Birchington, Kent.

Call Reclamet today on: 01843 823554 / 01843 823224
Responsible Scrap Metal Recycling
Responsible Scrap Metal Recycling

Responsible Scrap Metal Recycling

Reclamet holds both waste carrier and waste management licences, we are an Authorised Treatment Facility (ATF) based in Kent. We recycle end of life vehicles with direct links to the DVLA, meaning we are authorised by the Environment Agency to recycle UK vehicles in line with current legislation. Reclamet is a responsible scrap car and metal recycling business with great customer reviews.

Reclamet’s dedicated auto spares department offers a wide range of auto parts across all types of vehicles. We break old and new car models and every part sold goes towards helping achieve the recycling target for end of life vehicles. We have a full ELV treatment facility housing 3 depollution rigs in a purpose-built 400sq metre building known as a ‘depollution unit’ so we are able to process 60+ cars a day.

Services we offer:

Recycling Centre, Tyre Dealer & Repair Shop, Recycling & Waste Management, Automotive, Materials Recovery Services, Scrap Metal Merchants, Motoring Clubs & Associations, Vehicle Parts, Scrap Metal Collection, Scrap Car, Used Tyres, Car Parts, Salvage, Car Collection, Scrap Car Collection, Motoring, Salvage, Scrap Cars, Scrap Metal Dealers, Skips, Vehicle Parts, Used Tyres, Car Parts, Vehicle Salvage, Skip Hire, Salvage Dealers, Car & Vehicle Dismantlers, Responsible Scrap Metal Recycling, Catalytic Converters.

Local scrap recovery in Kent

Acol • Birchington-on-Sea • Broadstairs • Brooks End • Cliffsend • Cliftonville • Ebbsfleet • Flete • Garlinge • Manston • Margate • Minster • Monkton • Newington • Palm Bay • Ramsgate • Reading Street • Sarre • Sevenscore • St Nicholas-at-Wade • St Peter’s • Westbrook • Westwood • Westgate-on-Sea

Authorised ELV treatment facility,
Responsible scrap metal recycling,
Scrapyard located in Birchington, Kent.

Call Reclamet today on:

01843 823554

or

01843 823224

Address:

Reclamet Ltd.
Woodchurch Road,
Woodchurch,
Birchington, Kent,
England. CT7 OHL

Reclamet reviews

Great service from Tony in the tyre department cheers

adrian burford
adrian burford2021-07-31
Google

Always good professional service would highly recommend 👌

Albert Snelson
Albert Snelson2021-07-31
Google

Very good service and cheap.

John Sani
John Sani2021-07-31
Google

A good experience, we needed two part warm tyres for the wife, we turned up, the tyres fitted and we drove away 30 minutes late job done. 🙂

John Gregory
John Gregory2021-06-30
Google

Really friendly and helpful.

Keith Reading
Keith Reading2021-06-30
Google

Excellent customer service and communication. Prompt pick up of old car and all personnel were friendly and professional.

Sarah Trigg
Sarah Trigg2021-05-31
Google

Good price for scrap metal.

Excellent service from start to finish. A special mention to Sacha and Gus for their professional and helpful approach.

luke stevens
luke stevens2021-04-30
Google

Booked in for my car to be collected. very efficient, well organized with no issues, money paid straight into my account the same day. The driver was very helpful and polite. Would happily use this company again.

Margate Missy
Margate Missy2021-04-30
Google

Brought my car in to be scrapped and was offered a fair price, much more than i expected to get for my mini. The owner of the business - Stuart was very helpful along with the girls in the office and the weighbridge. Would happily recommend to friends and family.

Verity Smith
Verity Smith2021-04-30
Google

Was unsure where to begin with locating a certain part, was recommended to Reclamet and now wouldn't go anywhere else, easy and quick process to buy what I was looking for.

Leon W
Leon W2021-04-30
Google

Great place found the staff very helpful and pleasant would definitely recommend them

chris obrien
chris obrien2021-04-30
Google

Fabulous service and very straight forward. I found Stuart to be immensely helpful and knowledgeable.

Andy Morrison
Andy Morrison2021-04-30
Google

Fantastic service. Recommended.

skweeble
skweeble2021-04-30
Google

Excellent service they had exactly what I needed.

Gary Gould
Gary Gould2021-04-30
Google

Found the experience very easy and all staff i dealt with were very helpfull

Jerry Borrie
Jerry Borrie2021-04-30
Google

Fantastic business to trade with. Stuart and the team are all extremely helpful, would highly recommend

Daniel O'Brien
Daniel O'Brien2021-04-30
Google

Needed a few parts for my van a week ago kieran was very helpful and knowledgeable part fits and works thanks for the help highly recommended extremely professional and outstanding customer service

Adam Burkett
Adam Burkett2021-03-18
Google

Very happy with the service I received. Helpful and friendly, even changed the battery for me. Would try them for parts fist before anywhere else.

Craig Alexander
Craig Alexander2020-11-27
Google

Honest, great communication, great prices. Friendly. I had a damaged catalytic converter from an attempted theft and Reclamet was the only company that had adequate communication and was not dodgy as most of the other scrap metal dealers seemed. So it was well-worth my drive from central London to Kent to get the £784 they paid me for the catalytic converter. Impressive :-)

Peter Johnson
Peter Johnson2020-11-27
Google

Friendly staff helpful and have most things in stock

Sam Small
Sam Small2020-11-20
Google

Great people to do business with.

Steve Ranger
Steve Ranger2020-11-20
Google

Absolutely brilliant, needed some steel re-bar for a project, super friendly staff, let me pick out what I needed. Excellent, highly recommended. Will come back!

Bambi Sham
Bambi Sham2020-11-11
Google

I needed a part for my car but didn't want to pay through the nose. i went to the shop and they found the part i needed quickly. i was very happy with my purchase.

Justin Evans
Justin Evans2020-11-11
Google

Always go for puncture repairs, £10. Also do new and part worn tyres

Mark Wilcox
Mark Wilcox2020-11-11
Google

Brilliant service

Terri Green
Terri Green2020-10-11
Google

Very friendly both over the phone and in person. Had all the parts I needed. Matt was extremely helpful and went out his way to find all the parts I needed.

Connor
Connor2020-09-11
Google

Got new wheel for my fiat 500 less than third of price as another dealer, highly recommend

Lucy Bryant
Lucy Bryant2020-08-11
Google

Bought two new tires, balanced and fittedStaff are professional and courteous.

Alex Broadley
Alex Broadley2020-08-11
Google

Bought a car from them no problems at all highly recommend to all.

Nigel Nelly
Nigel Nelly2020-03-11
Google

Great service, no problems had a new tyre fitted, and new headlight for my car. Very reasonable prices. Staff polite and helpful. Will use again.

Vicky xxx
Vicky xxx2020-02-11
Google

Great price, quick job, excellent all round.

Chris Hazelden
Chris Hazelden2019-12-11
Google

Brilliant service as always,Good price and fitting.

Adam Messenger
Adam Messenger2019-12-11
Google

Saying goodbye to my faithful old car was a wrench but the man at the kiosk was so kind. Excellent service, no mucking around but understanding. Good rate for scrap too. Thank you.

Davina Holness
Davina Holness2018-12-11
Google

Good as gold every time I visit.

Graham Palmer
Graham Palmer2018-04-01
Google

Scroll to Top